

Communications Committee Margaret Riffle, Executive Board

Calling/Emailing

Marilyn Welcsh, Chair

Committee: Elaine Gable, Paula Hare,
Marylin Hlass, Lewistine Moore,
Joan Parsons, Beth Sovacool,
Joann Wenger, Jeannie Winberry

Newletter

Mary Ann Cook, Co-Chair Margaret Riffle, Co-Chair **Committee:** Anne Dugger, Gloria Ecenbarger, Susan Grady

Mailing

Beth Sovacool, Chair **Committee:** Linda Bayda, Paula Hare, Carol Oberlin, Martha Porter, Carol Rhodes, Chris Sbaraglia, Linda Shaull, Mary Ann Sherer, Paula Yost

Yearbook

Margaret Riffle, Chair

Committee: Sandy Abbonizio, Mary Ann Cook,
Anne Dugger, Gloria Ecenbarger, Carol Rhodes,
Beth Sovacool, Judy Simonson





